Results are out! Find what you Get quick advice or join the chat
  • Anglia Ruskin University guide

    Anglia Ruskin University is spread across campuses in Cambridge, Chlemsford, Harlow, King's Lynn and Peterborough, and is one of the largest universities in the east of England with a student body of around 30,000.

    It was founded in 1858 and get its name from John Ruskin, a Victorian philanthropist and art critic who gave the university's inaugural address.

    The university has a rich offering of courses in health, the arts, science, law, education and social sciences, and the scattered campuses mean that the university maintains a vibrant and eclectic atmosphere.

    Book an open day at Anglia Ruskin University Request a prospectus for Anglia Ruskin UniversityView the Anglia Ruskin University website
    Talk about Anglia Ruskin University with other students

    What Anglia Ruskin University is saying on Twitter
    What you need to know about Anglia Ruskin University

    Anglia Ruskin University logo

    105th (Complete University Guide 2014)
    67th (The Guardian’s University Guide 2014)


    Tuition fees for UK undergraduate students in 2014/15 are £9,000 per year

    Established: 1858

    UCAS Code: A60


    Anglia Ruskin University website

    Anglia Ruskin Students' Union website

    Find out more about open days at Anglia Ruskin University

    Anglia Ruskin University open days

    There are a selection of open days which take place throughout the year for both undergraduate and postgraduate students. The next undergraduate open days take place on:

    15 November 2014
    19 November 2014

    How to find it:


    Anglia Ruskin University
    Bishop Hall Lane
    CM1 1SQ

    Telephone 01245 493131

    Featured University Profiles

    University of Stirling
    Coventry University
    St Mary's University, Twickenham
    University of Glasgow
    Canterbury Christ Church University
    Met Film School