My Profile

Memorable_Life Offline Female 

Full Member

Last Activity 24-12-2011

Write a Message

You are not able to post a message.

Showing 1 to 2 of 2

My messages
  1. i just saw that your looking for accomodation well i have a 6 bedroom for only 200pcm

    yeah its 6 bed house 5 beds are really big and one decent size so last person to come in when we all move in gets it pretty much .. but its all furnished massive kitchen and lounge , garden shed 3 toilets and one main bathroom (but thers sinks in 4 out of 6 of the rooms for guys anyway ) its in 9 curzon road springbourne next to bus stop and train station and asda! and the A&E :L its only half hour walking distance to town and 50 mins to talbot.. (15 to lansdowne) and200pcm does not include bills..

    add me on fb if your interested 'sherwin uban'
  2. Girl, I like the way you flick your scarf around. You give me butterflies in my anus.

About Me

  • About Memorable_Life

    Name
    Manni
    Where I study
    london
    Orientation
    straight
    Star Sign
    Aries
    About me
    I am weird. I'm opinionated. I don't blink. I want a tardis. I am a nerd. I am immature. I am the death of you. Goodnight.
    Academic Info
    GCSE's- Maths- A, double science- A*A*, English-A, Literature-A, Sociology-A, Business-A, Religious Studies-A, French-A, Geography-B, P.E-C XD


    A Levels- Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Classical Civilisation, Physics(later) and Debate as an enrichment and I earn some thing from AQA.

    Uni- Hopefully Warwick
    Interests
    http://twilightmuses.webs.com
    Extras

My Stats

Total Posts

Visitor Messages

General Information

  • Last Activity 24-12-2011
  • Join Date 19-12-2009

Age 22

Location UK

Join Date 19-12-2009

Total Posts 92

New on TSR

Student crowdfunds degree

Graduate raises £26,000 online for Masters course

Article updates