My Profile

Everythingisthischance Offline Female Uruguay

Junior Member

Last Activity 1 day ago

About Me

  • About Everythingisthischance

    Name
    Charlotte Leanne Pazos
    Where I study
    My secret library
    Star Sign
    Gemini
    About me
    Me:
    Born in USA, Iowa. Traveled the world (parents were traveling fire-artists) when I was too young to know what was going on =/
    Settled in Cambridge when I was 6 and my mother was studying at Cambridge Uni. She got the highest score recorded in that department ever, then went onto become a raging hippie who teaches yoga. I live off of Mung beans and rice and yogi tea. You learn to adapt. =)

    I'm a blend of my parents quirkiness and your average teenager.

    I'm in year 12 of sixth form.

    I want to be a vet. Not just because the little baby animals are cute. Though I'll admit that they are.

    I'm fully aware that I'm weird =) If you tell me it, I'll take it as a compliment.
    Academic Info
    Studying:
    Chemistry AS
    Biology AS
    Physics AS
    Mathematics Mechanics AS
    Applied science.
    ________________________________ ________________________________ _____________
    Previous:
    Art double award
    Music
    English lang
    English lit
    English
    Maths
    Science
    Interests
    Fire spinning, aerial silks, circus skills, ballet, kickboxing, going on long walks, working out, horse riding, looking after animals, art, singing.
    Vet Hopeful!

My Stats

General Information

  • Last Activity 1 day ago
  • Join Date 17-01-2010

Age 21

Location Cambridge

Join Date 17-01-2010

Total Posts 35

New on TSR

Student crowdfunds degree

Graduate raises £26,000 online for Masters course

Article updates