My Profile

Killyenn Offline Female 

Exalted Member

Last Activity 04-03-2014

Write a Message

You are not able to post a message.

Showing 1 to 7 of 7

My messages
  1. hey, my name is Bernard. i am staying at student apartments for my 1st year too. so i just wanna come and say hi and hopefully make some friends before I arrive
  2. Is it expensive to take up? It's something I've always wanted to try.
  3. Are you planning on kite surfing when you come over?
  4. I'm so sorry! I was really really tired. But I did sleep, yes
  5. No. That's wrong. Someone has copied what you wrote and forgot to put their web address in. Never mind me. I'm tired. And they should sort that out...
  6. WAIT. I know you! :/ why did you put VanillaBearB as your username?! xD that threw me off! I didn't look at your name on here. I didn't know you were applying to Downing though

    Ik ben soms een beetje gek...
  7. YAY someone else for Downing! (I was looking at the Cambridge Stalking page). I'm Emma, nice to meet you!

About Me

  • About Killyenn

    Name
    Bibi
    Where I study
    Holland
    Orientation
    Northsexual
    Star Sign
    Gemini
    About me
    Hi! I'm Bibi, 18 years old, born and raised in Amsterdam. I am currently on a gap year and will be starting university coming September. I do kitesurfing, snowboarding and horsebackriding. In my spare time I like to read and watch old movies and I love photography. I'm obscenely curious, and passionate about everything complex and difficult. I have a strange love for Disney and a quite common love for chewy brownies. I wish you all a very happy day and that we may enjoy life!
    Academic Info
    VWO (Voorbereidend Wetenschappelijk Onderwijs - Dutch 'A-levels')
    Dutch - 7
    English - 8
    Spanish - 8
    Maths - 7
    Economics - 7
    Philosophy - 8
    History - 7
    History of art/art - 8
    Combined grade - 8
    - physics
    - social studies
    - classics
    - thesis
    Ancient Greek - 6

    I will be studying philosophy at the University of Glasgow starting this September *\o/*
    Interests
    Everything awesome and fun.

My Stats

Total Posts

Visitor Messages

Wiki Stats

General Information

  • Last Activity 04-03-2014
  • Join Date 10-11-2010

Age 21

Location Holland

Join Date 10-11-2010

Total Posts 254

1 Groups My Groups

(1)My Social Groups
New on TSR

Moving on from GCSEs

What advice would you give someone starting A-levels?

Article updates