My Profile

Purple Fluff Offline Male 

Banned

Last Activity 08-09-2013

About Me

  • About Purple Fluff

    Name
    Zak
    Where I study
    College
    Orientation
    Straight
    Star Sign
    Cancer
    About me
    I am quite a shy guy but can be very outgoing with people i feel comfortable with, i live in Leicester which i cannot wait to leave next year as i will be going to university. I enjoy sports and music and attend gigs and festivals quite alot this may seem weird as i lack confidence but feel quite comfortable at these events so always use them as an opportunity to meet a few new people.
    Academic Info
    I am currently studying A-level Psychology, Sociology and History and should finish them and hopefully pass them by 2012 after that i will be attending university considering i get the grades i want and will be studying the psychological and social aspects of sports. I am planning on either attending Loughborough or Nottingham trent university but that depends on whether or not i get offers from these institutions.
    Interests
    I really enjoy sports, it has been a big part of my life for many years and it helps me be more confident with people because it puts me in different situations with different people on a daily basis i love being active and so having fun at the same time is perfect.

    I also enjoy listening to and playing music i love a wide variety of genres and like attending music festivals and gigs i don't think theres anything better than seeing your favourite bands live.

My Stats

Total Posts

General Information

  • Last Activity 08-09-2013
  • Join Date 19-10-2011

Age 20

Location Midlands

Join Date 19-10-2011

Total Posts 14

Article updates