My Profile

CharlieBoardman Offline Male 

Overlord in Training

Write a Message

You are not able to post a message.

Showing 1 to 10 of 112

My messages
  1. Sounds great.
  2. Btw, which extra maths exams did you choose to take?
  3. That's excellent . Good luck.
  4. I too have to crack on with work. Different reasons tho. You remind me of WRooney .
    I'm well! You?
  5. how is life....
  6. Rip ikkle yuth
  7. I love you too x
  8. Your welcome

  9. I hope you don't mind me using ur sign as a template
  10. I'm fine thanks man! I was dwelling in your purlieu yesterday, (I was at the Trafford centre) .

    How's your choices for Maths/Physics going? I've too incurred a capricious metamorphosis from Physics to Pure Maths to applied Maths to Physical Nat Sci to Physics. ^^

About Me

  • About CharlieBoardman

    Charlie Boardman
    Where I study
    Winstanley College
    Part-time Pot Wash
    Star Sign
    About me
    18 year old male from Manchester. Mathematics and Physics enthusiast.
    Academic Info
    AS Subjects: Mathematics, Further Mathematics, Physics, Biology.

    January Exam Results 2013:

    C1: 95/100
    D1: 92/100
    Physics: 90/90
    Biology: 77/90

    June Exam Results 2013:

    C2: 98/100
    FP1: 100/100
    S1: 92/100
    D2: 84/100
    Physics: 122/150
    Biology: 103/150

    Overall AS Grades for 2013:
    Mathematics - A
    Further Mathematics - A
    Physics - A
    Biology - B

    A2 Summer Exams: C3, C4, FP2, FP3, M1, M2, S2, Physics G484, Physics G485, STEP I, AEA.

My Stats

Total Posts


Visitor Messages

General Information

  • Join Date 27-10-2011

Location Manchester

Join Date 27-10-2011

Total Posts 3,487

Showing 3 of 5 My Photos

3 Groups My Groups

(3)My Social Groups
New on TSR

Ways to improve university

Should university be free and harder to get in to?

Article updates