My Profile

jerichi Offline Female

Respected Member

Last Activity 07-05-2014

About Me

  • About jerichi

    Name
    Disha
    Where I study
    at a school xP
    Occupation
    Student
    Orientation
    Straight
    Star Sign
    Gemini
    About me
    I tend to be argumentative, a perfectionist :P. I'm a feminist, and I hate stereotypes. Hypocrisy is frowned upon by moi. I'm really helpful so if you need ANY help tell me and if I can offer it I will!! I'm seriously chill and I'm told I'm righteous hehe. I'm easily approachable and kinda random so don't hate! lol
    I advocate PEACE!!

    I love love LOVE music! I live and breath it.
    You can ask me anything you want I don't bite lol.
    I'm easy going and very approachable. I love dogs and have four of them

    My favourite kind of music would be rock; alternative, indie, punk, soft, old school. Any thing rock really. Just not so much the heavy screamo kind.

    I hope to own a hippie wagon one day just for the heck of it! Oh! ANd I HAVE to buy a Ducati. Those beauties are a must have for me

    If you wanna know anything else feel free to ask
    Academic Info
    Well I do the Edexcel curriculum
    I did my International GCSE's last year and got 8 A* 3 A I was over the moon with these lol
    I had taken Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Literature, Language, Math, Further Pure Math, Geography, History (top in East Africa MoFos!!!!!!!! :P), ICT, French,

    I do my AS levels now.
    I'm taking 6 A level subjects i.e Math, Further Math, Physics, Chem, Literature and Biology.
    I early sat C1 and C2 math this Jan and I was wickedly ecstatic with my results!!

My Stats

Total Posts

General Information

  • Last Activity 07-05-2014
  • Join Date 20-01-2012

Age 20

Location Back in time with Rock 'n' Roll ;)

Join Date 20-01-2012

Total Posts 222

8 Groups My Groups

(8)My Social Groups
New on TSR

Talk about SQA results day

Join the chat ahead of grades coming out on Tuesday

Article updates