Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

need help with driv ing test/nerves

Announcements Posted on
Got a question about Student Finance? Ask the experts this week on TSR! 14-09-2014
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    I have been driving about 7 months and am very capable of passing my driving test, my instructor and dad cannot fault me usually when driving, however I have failed 2 tests for the worst reasons, such as I started driving up the wrong side of a dual carriage way on my first test and drove through a red light on my second both of which I have never done before I think my failures are down to nerves. Could anybody offer any advice or suggestions so I dont fail my next test as it is costing me all of my earnings! thankyou
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    EXAGGERATE EVERYTHING !!!
    Whilst looking in the mirror, turn your whole head and not just your eyes lol
    hope this helps.
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by student_one)
    EXAGGERATE EVERYTHING !!!
    Whilst looking in the mirror, turn your whole head and not just your eyes lol
    hope this helps.
    thankyou but I dont get many minors in my test just very serios majours! lol how frustrating
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mattrd123)
    thankyou but I dont get many minors in my test just very serios majours! lol how frustrating
    lol, that could be a problem, if all else fails, point of to the instructor that there's a flying pig, they divert their eyes, and completely miss your majors :')
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mattrd123)