The Student Room Group
On campus at University of Greenwich
University of Greenwich
London

Who's Starting Greenwich University in September 2011?

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Greenwich University 2011

Business Management; woooop!]
280 UCAS points
Undecided

Course:
Requirements:
Living in or staying at home:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Accounting n finance- Greenwich campus
Actually I havent decided yet :frown:
I'm an international student :smile: the requirement for me is 70% overall n 6.0 IELTS
On campus at University of Greenwich
University of Greenwich
London
Comp Sci :smile:
Unconditional, but my offer was for 200 points (I went to Staffordshire Uni last year and didn't like it... London here we come =D)
Living in, don't know if I want McMillan or Cutty Sark yet.
events management greenwich campus :smile:
firm choice
hopefully cutty sark halls?
Reply 4
Events Management 2011, cutty sark halls anyone? :smile:
English Lit, Greenwich Campus, unconditional offer.
Reply 6
English Literature with Italian, unconditional offer
Reply 7
law 320 at Home
Reply 8
Cinematography and Post Production MA, hopefully in Devonport House with all the other postgrads so I don't have to deal with all you lot :wink: -jokes-
Reply 9
Bsc (Hons) Learning Disabilities Nursing
University of Greenwich
Avery Hill Campus :-)
Reply 10
Film and Television Production (280 pts) - Conditional
I'm going to be staying at home for my first year the consider going to halls.

See you all at the freshers fair :biggrin:
Reply 11
TESOL/English Language Teaching
Unconditional
Greenwich Camus
I'll be in the Halls, most likely Cutty Sark
(^_^)
Reply 12