The Male 'Fashion' Thread II
Want to know whether you should buy that dress, show off your new handbag or just discuss your favourite designers? This is the forum for you.
| Announcements | Posted on | |
|---|---|---|
| Enter our travel-writing competition for the chance to win a Nikon 1 J3 camera | 20-05-2013 | |
-
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIIt was a joke ...(Original post by ЯOЯЯIM)
I don't like the shape of the toe, the colour or the synthetic sole. Trying way too hard.
But even real exotic skin shoes should probably be avoided by anyone who isn't an oil baron from Texas or, you know, Prince.
-
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIDon't worry, I know you were joking. You've got some taste judging from your blog and those delicious tan brogues of yours. I got a similar pair from Zara believe it or not. I was surprised by the quality, especially after being burned once by a blazer I bought from them a year or so ago.
-
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread II
Guys
Has anyone bought Ray Bans off this website?
http://www.raybansuksunglasses.co.uk
they seem ridiculously cheap- are they fakes? -
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIThey're fake.(Original post by 99price)
Guys
Has anyone bought Ray Bans off this website?
http://www.raybansuksunglasses.co.uk
they seem ridiculously cheap- are they fakes?
Probably good fakes though. If you look at Youtube videos of people comparing their real ones to fake ones it's like: "yeah, if I get my electron microscope out and look at this at 45.356 degree angle there's notch there.".Last edited by Hectorious; 27-05-2012 at 22:02. -
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIthey look to be based in america and the Ts&Cs refer to a different url, probably best to avoid(Original post by 99price)
Guys
Has anyone bought Ray Bans off this website?
http://www.raybansuksunglasses.co.uk
they seem ridiculously cheap- are they fakes? -
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIThey'll be fake, but good quality. I got some a few weeks ago for about £20 which i knew would be fake - i just wanted them for a weekend in amsterdam. Look legit and came with a case/glasses wipe all branded too. Luckily i didn't spend any more, as they're now smashed and lying at the bottom of a canal in Amsterdam after the first night.(Original post by 99price)
Guys
Has anyone bought Ray Bans off this website?
http://www.raybansuksunglasses.co.uk
they seem ridiculously cheap- are they fakes? -
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IIIroning/tumble drying.(Original post by joestevens2092)
Just got my first oxford shirt delivered (from asos) and it's really creased from the journey. What'd the best way to take care of an oxford shirt to leave it crease free?
thanks -
Re: The Male 'Fashion' Thread IITimberland(Original post by Entrepreneur123)
Good brands for boat shoes? Apart from the obvious Sperry and Sebago


