The Student Room Group
University of Birmingham
University of Birmingham
Birmingham

The 'Ask a current student' thread! (University of Birmingham)

Hello and welcome to the Ask a Birmingham Student thread. :biggrin:

Many thanks to @thesilvermagnolia for starting this thread originally. :smile:

I'm Lit-Lover, I studied English at the University of Birmingham and I'm happy to answer any questions you may have. :woo:
Also around to answer questions is @ambzzzz, a recent graduate for Biomedicine. :awesome:
You might want to ask @a-aron any questions about Medicine at Birmingham, as they're a current student studying that here. :yes:
If you have any questions about the application process for Birmingham, feel free to ask @ZombieTheWolf who's a recent applicant for Biomedicine. :smile:

Tag one of us in this thread and we'll be sure to get back to you with an answer to your question(s). :woo:

For a big list of "Ask a Student" threads, click here.
(edited 3 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Lots of people have been asking me questions individually, and I think it would be good if everyone could ask questions and get answers!

If you have any questions or queries about life in Birmingham as a city, the uni, accommodation etc. feel free to ask me anything! :smile:
University of Birmingham
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
Reply 2
Hi :biggrin: can I ask what the accomodation is like? I'm currently applying for it, I'm only applying for 2 ensuites as its very expensive so what are: tennis courts, maple bank, elgar court and aitken like? :biggrin: thank you!!
Original post by Hooby
Hi :biggrin: can I ask what the accomodation is like? I'm currently applying for it, I'm only applying for 2 ensuites as its very expensive so what are: tennis courts, maple bank, elgar court and aitken like? :biggrin: thank you!!