Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free to post

deferred entry applicants 2013

Announcements Posted on
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    hi

im applying deferred entry for medicine in october and was wondering if there was anyone else doing the same
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    On the same boat here!

My country has something called National Service, conscription of sorts, so males have to serve 2 years in the military etc. Im currently an EMT with the Civil Defense so at least I get some medical exposure during these 2 gap years.

Yourself?
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    Yep. Doing national service as well and deferred as well. I think this will become a new kopitiam thread for medics.
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    which country are u from?
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    which universities are u goinf to apply to
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    anyone
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    Singapore, Entering St. George's in 2013!
    • 28 followers

ReputationRep:
    might be not sure yet
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    Why hello fellow NSFs, I have 11 more months to go before I get my freedom back lol.

Related to the topic, you guys done your IELTS yet? Or are you guys exempted from it? Both Glasgow and Newcastle need me to take the IELTS, taking it on May 26th. Still deciding between the two, leaning towards Glasgow but Newcastle has its perks too. Oh the dilemma.

(Original post by yoyo1994)
    hi

im applying deferred entry for medicine in october and was wondering if there was anyone else doing the same

Your title is a little misleading, I think you mean 2014 deferred entry if you're applying in October this year.
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by AishaTara)
    might be not sure yet

which unis r u going to apply to??
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep: