Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

roommate wanted in london

Announcements Posted on
Live webchat: Student Finance explained - on TSR from 2 - 3pm 17-09-2014
Got a question about Student Finance? Ask the experts this week on TSR! 14-09-2014
    • Thread Starter
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    Hi. My name is Kamila and I'm from Poland. I'm going to start my film&television course at London College of Communication on 27th September 2012. I'm looking for a person who would like to rent a flat with me in Elephant&Castle or in some district next to it. I'm 19 years old, smoker, drinker, so I'm looking for such a person too : ) Feel free to contact me : [mod edit: don't post email addresses]
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    i think i just posted on another of your posts (very similiar one)

    Both me and a friend are both smokers and drinkers, so would be suited ot this.

    I Don't know if you mind a mixed sex household or what though?

    feel free to message me etc
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    p.s, also a filmmaker so could be quite useful
    • 3 followers
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    Hey, you probably have found someone already, but i thought i would just say that i would be interested too. I will be going into my second year in september and i study filmmaking at London South Bank University, so being in central london is ideal, and i think you uni is right near mine as i applied there last year. So i mean it's up to you, i'm a social smoker but dont generally smoke a lot as i like to run, but i do drink yes, and love to socialise. I have only been in london for 8 months and i want to experience it all and moving in with like minded people which i think, studying film, we would get on, as i love to watch my film. If you are still looking give me a message or add me on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/samuel.parnell.7

    I hope to hear from you soon
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    well im still searching for housemates and as you've been in the area for a year before it would be of use to me to find someone who knows it.

    ill add you in a mo.
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    I'm also looking for a place to stay there
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    oh rad, ive sent you a friend request. so give me a message and we can work stuff out.

    Where isit your studying? etc etc
    • 0 followers
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    Hey there,

    Looking for a student to live with me and my friend in a flat in Central London in Holborn. We are both student in Central London and we are looking for a new housemate!

    The total weekly amount is approximately £230 per week, including all bills.

    if you are interested or require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact; please use the Private Messaging system.

    Kind Regards,

    Mikael
    • 0 followers
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    Heey if you are still looking for flatmates then I am starting London College Fashion in September. I am sociable, outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm looking for somewhere in East London Dalston, Hackney ect. Let me know if you are interested
    • 1 follower
    Offline

    ReputationRep:
    Hi me and a friend are looking for 2 other flatmates to live in the central london area.

    Rent will be 140-160 and we are students from LCC.

Reply

Submit reply

Register

Thanks for posting! You just need to create an account in order to submit the post
  1. this can't be left blank
    that username has been taken, please choose another Forgotten your password?
  2. this can't be left blank
    this email is already registered. Forgotten your password?
  3. this can't be left blank

    6 characters or longer with both numbers and letters is safer

  4. this can't be left empty
    your full birthday is required
  1. By joining you agree to our Ts and Cs, privacy policy and site rules

  2. Slide to join now Processing…

Updated: July 4, 2012
New on TSR

Writing your personal statement

Our free PS builder tool makes it easy

Article updates
Reputation gems:
You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.