Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free to post

Accommodation for family near UCL

Announcements Posted on
Become part of the Welcome Squad! Apply here! 28-10-2014
    • 3 followers

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I am looking for accommodation near UCL starting in september. I am an oversea student with family, so I would need 3 bedrooms and ideally 2 bathrooms. Is it possible to find something like that close to the university?.

Please I need your help with this. I only see 2 bedrooms flats :confused:
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Econla)
    Hi,

I am looking for accommodation near UCL starting in september. I am an oversea student with family, so I would need 3 bedrooms and ideally 2 bathrooms. Is it possible to find something like that close to the university?.

Please I need your help with this. I only see 2 bedrooms flats :confused:
    I don't know how much you know about property and rent prices in central London but they are astronomical...especially for 2 and 3 bedrooms. Can you not live further out whithin say a 15mins tube commute? This would make your search easier and much cheaper.
    • 3 followers

ReputationRep:
    Thanks tkane for answer me.

I'm looking for a flat or house of no more than $1400 per month. I don't mind if I have to travel up to 20 minutes in tube to the university.
    The most important is the security of the sector and well, how nice it is, because my wife and sons will spent most part of the day there and I will be at the university, so I am looking for a safety and nice neighborhood.

Could you give me some ideas please that match the above.

Thanks again!
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    Thanks tkane for answer me.

I'm looking for a flat or house of no more than $1400 per month. I don't mind if I have to travel up to 20 minutes in tube to the university.