Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Hello!

Announcements Posted on
Applying to Uni? Let Universities come to you. Click here to get your perfect place 20-10-2014
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    Figured I'd register and have a snoop around. Might see what you guys are planning to do and check out some questions I have as well.
    • 4 followers

ReputationRep:
    Hi

What are you studying for at the moment? I'm doing a-levels in biology, chemsitry, geography and psychology.

If you do have a question, make sure you click on the forums tab and find the most relevant place fro your question. That way you don't make the moderators and the people who're most likely to be able to answer your question will be in that section and see it.
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying for an extended diploma in Music Technology at the moment! ;D Attempted psychology and some others before, but they just weren't for me :P

I'll make an extra special effort to find the right place for any questions, just cause you asked!
    • 4 followers

ReputationRep:
    It's ; ) and : p without the gaps for a and btw, here's a full list of smilies http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/misc...=vB_Editor_001

Ahh, so are you going to apply to uni for something to with music tech then? Rather than a music acadmeny for palying instruments?
    • 4 followers

ReputationRep:
    Oh and a couple of tips. Don't say anything too contraversial in the religion or society forums else you'll get lots of thumbs down and then red gems like me.