Hey there Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

i think suicide is the only answer

Announcements Posted on

I honestly look at my life and i just cant see it being good.

I have no family. We fell apart and as much as i try to fix it, no one cares about my efforts. Theyve just told me everything is my fault that we're not close anymore and they dont want anything to do with me. Im not welcome to go home anymore.

Im in 2nd year of Uni and i can pretty much guarantee im going to fail. And even if i dont, i just feel like whats the point? Yes ill get a degree and i might be lucky and get a job. But its all so pointless.

I just think if i was dead everything would be easier. Its not like theres a single person in this world that cares if im alive anyway.

As my family have said- they dont want anything more to do with me. I have friends, but most of them are because I make the effort- none of them ever make the effort with me.

If i was dead the world would just carry on ticking by and absolutely nothing would change- except my family might be annoyed at me because they have to pay for my funeral.
    • 2 followers

ReputationRep:
    you're definetely depressed.No matter what happened your family is very harsh with you and you shouldn't feel responsible for their behavior.GET SOME HELP.
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    Maybe when you get your degree you should move away? If yo*u dislike your family and friends, it would be easier to start again in a different place I suppose :/ good luck!
    • 14 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)

I have no family. We fell apart and as much as i try to fix it, no one cares about my efforts. Theyve just told me everything is my fault that we're not close anymore and they dont want anything to do with me. Im not welcome to go home anymore.