Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey! Sign in to get help with your study questionsNew here? Join for free to post

Edexcel GCSE Physics P3

Announcements Posted on
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    I will be sitting this exam on thursday.
    I have the GCP revison book, If i know all of that will I get an A ?

I also have the actual edexcel book that the teachers use but its so long winded and drawn out so I cannot see myself taking all that in:/
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    i'm really worried, i'm just scraping an A*, and this is so much more harder than previous physics modules, which i've failed.
    • 4 followers

ReputationRep:
    I just revised from the CGP guides and I got A's in all my GCSE physics exams.
    Past papers are a great way of revising, because it shows you what the examiners want.

Hope this helps! If you need any help, just contact me. I am an A Level Physics student xxx
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hanpew)
    i'm really worried, i'm just scraping an A*, and this is so much more harder than previous physics modules, which i've failed.
    If you have failed your previous physics modules, how are you managing to scrape an A*? :confused:
    • 7 followers

ReputationRep:
    Does anyone know the UMS conversions for physics? I've had scores back for things like IAA's and my P1 modules but i don't know how to convert them? It would be nice to find out what i need to get 90% overall
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    This has got all the past papers for P3 (and B3 and C3 but it is too late :s) http://www.sciencepass.com/p/triple-science.html
    It does not have the specimen paper although these four should be enough material to help with revision
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sophieking)
    If you have failed your previous physics modules, how are you managing to scrape an A*? :confused: