Is this website legit?

Handsets, networks, mobile telephony-related items and the conversations you've overheard on the train.

Announcements Posted on
TSR launches Learn Together! - Our new subscription to help improve your learning 16-05-2013
Sign in to Reply
  1. louisjevans's Avatar
    • Adored and Respected Member
    • Location: Mid Wales
    • Posts: 426
    Is this website legit?
    http://www.altronics.co.uk/mobilecel...blackwhite.php

    the samsung galaxy note seems really cheap at £217 compaped to about £400 elsewhere.
  2. dongonaeatu's Avatar
    • Banned
    • Posts: 1,388
    • Warning points: 1000
    Re: Is this website legit?
    (Original post by louisjevans)
    http://www.altronics.co.uk/mobilecel...blackwhite.php

    the samsung galaxy note seems really cheap at £217 compaped to about £400 elsewhere.
    no
  3. debt!'s Avatar
    • Junior Member
    • Posts: 72
    Re: Is this website legit?
    works out £ 245.39 with postage. The site looks a little poor.

    I would prefer to go with £375.50 at Amazon
Sign in to Reply
Share this discussion:  
Useful resources

Quick Link:

Unanswered Mobile Phones Threads

Groups associated with this forum:

View associated groups
Article updates
Moderators

We have a brilliant team of more than 60 volunteers looking after discussions on The Student Room, helping to make it a fun, safe and useful place to hang out.

Reputation gems:
The Reputation gems seen here indicate how well reputed the user is, red gem indicate negative reputation and green indicates a good rep.
Post rating score:
These scores show if a post has been positively or negatively rated by our members.