The Student Room Group
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website

NTU - Whos staying at Brackenhurst Campus????

Hey guys, me and my friend really want to know who'll be staying at Brackenhurst Campus at Notts Trent??? So Come on say hello and tell us what you'll be studying? :biggrin:
Reply 1
I'll be staying at brakenhurst!!! :smile: I'm in room AA002 I'm studying equine psychology and sports science! :smile:
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website
I'm staying at brackenhurst.. Zoo Biology, room DC149 :smile:
Reply 3
Hey Guys! :biggrin: Im staying at Brackenhurst too. Zoo Biology. Room BB067 :smile:
Reply 4
Hey :smile: im staying at Brackenhurst, doing Zoo Biology, room EE209!
Reply 5
See you all at the Brack bar, woopwoopwoopieeeeeeeeeeeee! \m/
Reply 6
does anyone know when freshers starts? i move down on the saturday! x
Reply 7
Hey! I'm studying zoo biology and living in DG171 :smile:

This was posted from The Student Room's iPhone/iPad App
Heya guys :smile:
I'm already there if you want to ask any questions etc :smile:

I'm going into my 2nd year of Bsc Equine Sports Science :smile: x
Reply 9
Not staying on campus, but I'll be around. :biggrin:

Hey Tally x
Reply 10
Hi. I have an offer for Animal Biology and am thinking of putting it as my insurance as the course looks really good compared to my other possible firm choice, but I am a bit unsure as I would like the social side of the uni, but would like to live at the brackenhurst campus, I was wondering if any curent students would be let me know what the social side of the campus is like? I dont go out much at the minute and would like this to change at uni but then again I am happy to sit in and have a drink with friends.

Em x