The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

I've never done it before...but:
1. No
2. Don't matter.

The relationship and love is more important to me. I may be being a little ignorant though...but this is how I feel about it now before I've actually done it.
high priestess fnord
right getting a little pissed off with guys getting insecure about their cocks. as a woman with a great love of the penis i have to say i just dont get it. for me it affects the positions i would enjoy most but not how much i enjoy it. so i have a couple of questions for the girls.

1. does size matter?
2. if so how big would your ideal bf be?

1. No, however if it were a bee sting then it would make sex extremely difficult :eek:
2. Around average......whatever that is
Reply 3
high priestess fnord
right getting a little pissed off with guys getting insecure about their cocks. as a woman with a great love of the penis i have to say i just dont get it. for me it affects the positions i would enjoy most but not how much i enjoy it. so i have a couple of questions for the girls.

1. does size matter?
2. if so how big would your ideal bf be?

To me personality matters more than a penis....:rolleyes:

1. No

2. Don't care.

As long as the relationship between us is great, nothing else should matter.

:suith: Sezkin:suith:
1. Not really.

2. Doesn't matter, a penis is a penis.
ok how about just as sex rather than from a relationship point of veiw?
high priestess fnord
right getting a little pissed off with guys getting insecure about their cocks.

You must get proper pissed off with girls then with all their insecurities, too fat, tits not big enough, thighs too big, bum looks big, feel naked without make up, bad hair day blah blah

Stop whinging women. There's only one part of you we are actually interested in, we're thinking about Angelina Jolie when we're boning you so we don't notice the rest anyway.
MagicNMedicine