The Student Room Group
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath

Bath firmers

Hi, I can't seem to find a thread like this so there it is. I just firmed Bath for psychology, anyone else did (not neccessarily for the same course ofc)? :smile:

Connect to University of Bath, here!
(edited 9 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Hi, I'm a current student, feel free to quote me if you have any questions :smile:
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath
Reply 2
Original post by RibenaRockstar
Hi, I'm a current student, feel free to quote me if you have any questions :smile:

I just firmed for Psychology too :biggrin: <3 Though the requirements are SO high :/ Was your offer A*AA too? :smile:

http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?p=41614818&highlight=lesson
Ribena, could you check out my thread? I'm so amazingly thankful to have got a place, but this opportunity really has me in a pickle :/
Original post by nayahpross
I just firmed for Psychology too :biggrin: <3 Though the requirements are SO high :/ Was your offer A*AA too? :smile:

Ribena, could you check out my thread? I'm so amazingly thankful to have got a place, but this opportunity really has me in a pickle :/

I'm a current Politics student, I think you meant to quote the OP :tongue:

And those rehearsal times are fine, all lectures end at 1305 latest on Wednesdays.
Reply 4

I'm doing IB so my offer was 38 points. I don't think it's easy to get but it's certainly doable, I would just have to study a bit haha
good to see someone firming the same, hope we'll have a nice group of 'friends' here like my insurance, Cardiff does (jealous ;>) because it's much better to go to uni when you already know someone, even if it's the internet only. Especially that I'm not from the UK.
We could also make a facebook group but I'm not good at this so maybe let's wait for more people to do this ;d
(edited 11 years ago)
Reply 5

can you tell me about Bath university on campus accommodation ?