The Student Room Group
University campus
University of Winchester
Winchester

Winchester Applicants 2014/15

Hi, thought it would be a good idea to get this started early :smile:

I'm torn between BA (Hons) Philosophy, Religion and Ethics and Theology, Religion and Ethics.

Such a nightmare trying to choose!

---
Connect to University of Winchester here! You'll be able to see other applicants' grades and offers. If you enter your details it will be really helpful for other people applying. :h:
(edited 9 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Great idea!

I am so looking forward to going to Open Day this Saturday. Travelling from Sheffield but will be worth it. Watching YouTube videos is not enough lol

Personally I would do Philosophy Theology degree ad enjoying these at the moment more so than Ethics. Im studying online ALevels and Religious Studies is one of them. I'm doing this A Level in a year...eek.

I'm wanting to do a degree Education based. Thinking Primary :-D

Posted from TSR Mobile
University campus
University of Winchester
Winchester
Hey :smile: applying for journalism here. Went to an open day in September and absolutely loved the uni, so will definitely firm Winchester if I get offered a place :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by thewhoviannerd
Hey :smile: applying for journalism here. Went to an open day in September and absolutely loved the uni, so will definitely firm Winchester if I get offered a place :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile

Hey
What went down at the OD?
did you manage to fit it all in?

Posted from TSR Mobile
I'm going to be applying as a mature student.

Torn between doing something like Modern Liberal Arts or Theology or possibly Journalism.

Booked onto an Open Day and looking forward to it!
Original post by Norfolkadam
I'm going to be applying as a mature student.

Torn between doing something like Modern Liberal Arts or Theology or possibly Journalism.

Booked onto an Open Day and looking forward to it!