The Student Room Group

HELP ! Which Business School?

Hi there,

I am a German Student and I applied for a MSc Programm at several BS
I have received Conditional Offers from:

University of Lancaster School of Management - Msc Advanced Marketing Ma.
Henley Business School - Msc Int. Marketing Management
Strathclyde Business School - Int. Marketing
Aston Business School - Strategy & Int. Business ( Electives would be Marketing and Strategic Consultancy)

Still no answer:

Manchaster Business School -
Imperial College BS

I really dont know which one to choose!
I know that Lancaster has according to rankings the best reputation for Marketing.

Aston offers me a very interessting programm which combines Strategy, Marketing and Constultancy which I really like.

I also know that If I would get an offer of the Imperial College it would be the best choice. But I didnt receive any so far.

So please help me and tell me which BS has good reputation, Career Networks etc.

Thank you!
Reply 1
I am also waiting for the answer of University of Edinburgh - Msc Marketing
Reply 2
Any areas you are interested in? Compare it with concentration at each MSc programme. What is your background (undergrad BA), work exp, educational and professional goals, advanced marketing or conversion?
Reply 3
Original post by Tcannon
Any areas you are interested in? Compare it with concentration at each MSc programme. What is your background (undergrad BA), work exp, educational and professional goals, advanced marketing or conversion?

I have an BBA as well as experiences in the automobile industry at the Daimler AG.
Reply 4