The Student Room Group

Choosing between Bath and Bristol ?

Hi everyone !
I'm an international student who might go study in the UK next year. But since i'm a foreigner I have trouble choosing between unis I've received an offer from (Bath, Britsol, Durham, Lancaster and St Andrews). My subject is Management and both Bath and Bristol seem to be very good.
So if you have any experience with those universities or opinion about them, please share.
Besides, if you think another one from those which offered me a place is better, feel free to comment. Any point of view really would be much appreciated.
Thank you so much in advance :smile:
Reply 1
Don't have much knowledge when it comes to bath and Bristol but Lancaster and St. Andrews are one of the best in the UK. I think you'll like Lancaster :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 2
Original post by glam17
Hi everyone !
I'm an international student who might go study in the UK next year. But since i'm a foreigner I have trouble choosing between unis I've received an offer from (Bath, Britsol, Durham, Lancaster and St Andrews). My subject is Management and both Bath and Bristol seem to be very good.
So if you have any experience with those universities or opinion about them, please share.
Besides, if you think another one from those which offered me a place is better, feel free to comment. Any point of view really would be much appreciated.
Thank you so much in advance :smile:

If you are particularly interested in our enjoy sport, the sport at bath is apparently really good...

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 3