The Student Room Group
University of Chichester
University of Chichester
Chichester

I'm a current student at the University of Chichester if anyone has any questions :)

I finish my first year on 9th May and I'm doing English. I lived on campus in halls for this year (catered and en suit), and next year I'll be living in a house with three other girls.

I'm Course Rep for English, Student Ambassador for the uni, and also the Welcome Rep for Bishop Sherbourne and Bishop Gilbert halls (so if you're in either of those two halls, you'll meet me on the first day, I'll be with you each evening in Fresher's Week, and I'll be around for about 8 weeks to help you all out)
(edited 9 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Original post by bd95
I finish my first year on 9th May and I'm doing English. I lived on campus in halls for this year, and next year I'll be living in a house with three other girls.

Hey!

I'm starting this sept studying Primary Teaching at Bognor Campus. I really want to be in self-catered accommodation, but I know Bognor doesn't offer one. How viable is it to live at halls at the other campus and travel to lectures? Do people do that or is it too much hassle?

Thanks,
Meg
University of Chichester
University of Chichester
Chichester
Reply 2
Original post by megmeg2626
Hey! I'm starting this sept studying Primary Teaching at Bognor Campus. I really want to be in self-catered accommodation, but I know Bognor doesn't offer one. How viable is it to live at halls at the other campus and travel to lectures? Do people do that or is it too much hassle?Thanks,Meg