The Student Room Group
Students at Cornwall campus, University of Exeter
University of Exeter
Exeter

Mature students

Are there any other mature students going to Exeter this year?

I'm 26 and will be studying history
:smile:

Scroll to see replies

I'm 22 and will be studying Law :smile:
Students at Cornwall campus, University of Exeter
University of Exeter
Exeter
Reply 2
And me and me :smile:

26, sociology :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: <---Excited!
Me too, 26 studying Politics and International Relations :smile:
I might, 23 from Scandinavia and to study Business and Management.
Reply 5
Hey!

Me. I'm 26 and will be studying law as my 2nd undergraduate degree (I am a business undergrad seeking career change). Am currently a full-time employee tendering my resignation soon and coming down this September.
Reply 6
I'm 23 and I'm going to be studying sociology! XD
I've firmed Exeter to study LLB.

I'm 21, so just about mature :wink:
I'm 23 and going to study History aswell :smile: x
I am 27 and will be studying Law(I have been living in London last 10years)
Hi!
I'll be attending Exeter this year doing English. I'll be 24 :smile: There is a mature student society here which I've heard is quite good and the post grad society encourages mature students to join too.
Reply 11
Seems like there is a fair few of us :smile:

Is anyone else here in St Germans, Christow?

Look forward to meeting everyone at the mature student soc during freshers :biggrin:
Reply 12
21 Exeter is my insurance which just became unconditional. To study mechanical engineering
Reply 13
23 from Canada and will be studying Law :smile:
Reply 14