The Student Room Group
De Montfort University
De Montfort University
Leicester
Visit website

Anyone starting psychology in September??

Thought it'd be a good idea to see who else is going to be starting psych in September :smile:
Reply 1
Hey!
I'm studying Psychology in September!! Haven't met anyone else yet, haha!
De Montfort University
De Montfort University
Leicester
Visit website
Reply 2
Hey Mollie :smile: glad I've found someone else!! Took my results into dmu yesterday so fingers crossed my track will update nxt week to unconditional offer! Where are you from? I live in Leicester ( originally from Manchester tho.. Been here 6 years!) and am a "mature" student ... Though my kids may beg to differ lol. ������ps: soz for late reply was on holiday last week n Internet kept crashing when I tried to reply!
Reply 3
There is a guy over on another thread looking for a big breasted psychology student to help him with a first year resit .

Ill see if I can find it..
hi Guys,*

me and my friend are looking to hand over out studios to someone else, they are brand new rooms that have just been built at upperton road.*

At £105, this is the cheapest studio you will get as they are no longer available to book through*Codedue to them all been booked.*

Please message me if you are interested.*

The building is a 5 min walk from*DMU*campus and there is a bus that goes to*Leicester*University every 15 minutes as well!*

You get so many other facilities as well, just look on their website!

Free gym in the building
Free pre drinks room*
Free common room in the building*
Free study area and printing*
Free gym classes every week!*
On site supermarket*
Free multi faith centre in the building*
Free events planned by*code*every week! Trips and nights out!*
And so much more*

Totally worth what you pay! Message me if interested thanks!
I'm starting psychology is September too:smile:
Reply 6
Original post by Kelseyrae95
I'm starting psychology is September too:smile: