The Student Room Group

Ex- IB Student (If you ever need help, just ask)

I am an ex IB student, if you want to know my choice were:
-SL Math
- SL Biology
- SL History
- HL English B
- HL ITGS
- HL Spanish
- CAS, TOK and EE.

I can be pretty helpful with these subjects and other more, hints, materials, etc...Seriously just ask me :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Hey! I'm so glad there is a thread like this. Most of the ex IB students hardly ever wana talk about the experience they've had.
I just finished my first year and I need to hand in my EE draft in a weeks time.
How should I approach the EE,
Also what about the Maths IA?
I really need help on those two aspects at the moment
Hi, also an ex-IB student here! :smile:

HLs:

English A: Literature - 6
History - 6
Economics - 7

SLs:

French B - 6
Biology - 6
Math Studies - 7

So if anyone wants to ask anything about any of those subjects then I'd be happy to answer!
Reply 3
Original post by AcuraIntergurl
Hey! I'm so glad there is a thread like this. Most of the ex IB students hardly ever wana talk about the experience they've had.
I just finished my first year and I need to hand in my EE draft in a weeks time.
How should I approach the EE,
Also what about the Maths IA?
I really need help on those two aspects at the moment