The Student Room Group
Students on campus at Queen Mary, University of London
Queen Mary, University Of London
London

Pooley House residents 2014

Hey,
I wanted to create a thread for students who'll be living in Pooley House on the QM campus - which flat are you staying in? Where are you from? What will you be studying?
I'm staying in flat 40, from Cambridgeshire, going to be studying Biomedical Science :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Hey, I'm Hannah. I'm also studying biomed and will be staying in flat 37 :smile:
Students on campus at Queen Mary, University of London
Queen Mary, University Of London
London
Reply 2
Hey, I'm Anthony... I'm in flat 48 and I will be studying History
Hi, I'm Emma from Birmingham. I'm in Flat 43 and I'm doing History as well!
Reply 4
Original post by emma_emma96
Hi, I'm Emma from Birmingham. I'm in Flat 43 and I'm doing History as well!

Ahh well it's nice to meet someone who will be joining me through the pain of long reading lists and complicated essays!
Original post by AntPLeeds
Ahh well it's nice to meet someone who will be joining me through the pain of long reading lists and complicated essays!

Haha yep I'm right there with you, slightly fearing the massive reading list heading my way :|!! have you made your module choices yet?
Reply 6
Haha yep I'm right there with you, slightly fearing the massive reading list heading my way :|!! have you made your module choices yet?

Haha! I've chosen the ones I want to do but I haven't put them on MySis yet.. You?
Haha! I've chosen the ones I want to do but I haven't put them on MySis yet.. You?

Yeah I just did mine this morning, I'm not doing the reformation one and Europe in context one (sounds a bit dull to me). You excited to start next month? ;P
Reply 8
Yeah I just did mine this morning, I'm not doing the reformation one and Europe in context one (sounds a bit dull to me). You excited to start next month? ;P