The Student Room Group
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester

(MMU Cheshire) Is anyone in Booth Hall, Eaton? I'm in flat 6 and I have found no one!

I'm going MMU Cheshire in Sept and I'll be living in Booth Hall, Eaton in flat 6... Is anyone in the same place or close? I'd rather know at least someone before I go :')

Also, I'm studying Drama/Film and Television Studies and I would like to meet a few and get talking to people on my course beforehand! :smile:

AND, WHAT WRISTBAND IS EVERYONE GETTING? DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BUY HELP

Scroll to see replies

Original post by gblackmore1
I'm going MMU Cheshire in Sept and I'll be living in Booth Hall, Eaton in flat 6... Is anyone in the same place or close? I'd rather know at least someone before I go :')

Also, I'm studying Drama/Film and Television Studies and I would like to meet a few and get talking to people on my course beforehand! :smile:

I'm staying in eaton flat 11 so your close to me haha
I'm gonna buy the £28 wristband (the one to go to Manchester on friday) I'd rather have it and find people haha
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester
Reply 2
Original post by Shaneyboiiii
I'm gonna buy the £28 wristband (the one to go to Manchester on friday) I'd rather have it and find people haha

I'm in Eaton Flat 16, so I'm close too! But what's this about wristbands? What are they for? Freshers or something?x
Original post by Bambi-
I'm in Eaton Flat 16, so I'm close too! But what's this about wristbands? What are they for? Freshers or something?x

Finally starting to find people haha
Yeah apparently you need to have a wristband in order to go to the fresher night events x
Reply 4
Finally starting to find people haha
Yeah apparently you need to have a wristband in order to go to the fresher night events x

Do you know where abouts to get them from? And I know right, haha!x
Original post by Bambi-
Do you know where abouts to get them from? And I know right, haha!x

On the mmu union page x
Reply 6