The Student Room Group

What is your nerdiest trait?

Are you an avid Star Trek fan or maybe a stamp collector? What is the nerdiest thing about you?

Scroll to see replies

Hardcore Potter fan.
But aren't most people?

Edit: I collected all magazines and newspapers that was containing/advertising/mentioning Harry potter part & two during the release of the two films. As you can imagine, that is hell lot of paper. I still got them though, I have a dedicated dressing table draw to protecting my babies.
Maybe they will be worth a lot if £££££ in the future

Posted from TSR Mobile
(edited 9 years ago)
I love English Lit and History; so much so that I'm doing my degree in it! I love British History - between 1790-1918.

I'm excited to start the Myth and English Literature and Mutants & Monsters: Interpreting Fantasy modules at university :smile:

I wish there was a children's literature module though!
(edited 9 years ago)
Original post by GoatsInATree
Hardcore Potter fan.
But aren't most people?

Posted from TSR Mobile

I'm not :smile: the books and films were okay but I'm not a potterhead!
Reply 4
I'm obsessed with Star Trek and Stargate as a lot of you already know from my posts lol. I used to collect stamps when I was a kid but I have no interest in those now. I'm also very interested in viruses and diseases.

Posted from TSR Mobile
My appreciation for the vlogbrothers, nerdfighteria, vsauce and veritasium :adore:
I don't think I'm that much of a nerd though, but I'm sure baffled by beautiful minds :biggrin:
My triceps aren't great as my biceps.
I've been wearing glasses since I was 4 or 5 years old. :emo:

When I was 13 my optician told me that I actually needed glasses when I was born. :emo: :emo:
(edited 9 years ago)
That I go on this site every day.
I love, love, love History, like seriously my ideal day out would be using my dad's historical palaces membership :laugh: and I love documentaries too
Reply 10
Reading epic fantasies
Anime, comics and TSR