The Student Room Group
Kingston University
Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames

Looking for accommodation

Hi everyone,

I recently got a place at Kingston Uni for pharmacy in clearing. I am from Ireland and I cannot find a place to stay.

Is anyone looking for a flatmate, even for a couple of weeks?

I am a 1st year female student looking for a place somewhere close to Penhryn Road.

Please PM me :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Dilsz
x

This guy should be able to help you out :smile:
Kingston University
Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames
Reply 2
Original post by Swirll
This guy should be able to help you out :smile:

Don't quote me.
I'm also looking for a place to stay/room to rent so I guess we could try looking for something together?
Reply 4
Hey Simran!

I am coming to Kingston for my MBA this year, in a few weeks.

Whats your scene with accommodation?

I'm a little worried cause the Halls didn't work out!

Let me know! :smile:

Original post by simran2210
Hi everyone,

I recently got a place at Kingston Uni for pharmacy in clearing. I am from Ireland and I cannot find a place to stay.

I am a 1st year female student looking for a place somewhere close to Penhryn Road.

Reply 5
Hey! Same here. Coming in September to do my MBA at the uni from India. Have you started looking?
Hey, i have a en suit room available at seething wells halls in a few weeks if you are still interested?

It is a short walk from Penryn road, there is also a free bus service that runs into seething wells straight to Penryn Road campus.

Please get in touch if interested, thanks!
Hi everyone,

Hey, i have a en suit room available at seething wells halls in a few weeks if you are still interested?

It is a short walk from Penryn road, there is also a free bus service that runs into seething wells straight to Penryn Road campus.

Reply 8
Hey I managed to get accommodation, thanks anyway!

Original post by sophiemrowland