The Student Room Group

He took my virginty and wants nothing to do with me

Hi TSR

I had been talking to this lad for 6 months and i finally felt i was ready to have sex the first time was great but the second time not so much. Days later I ask if he wants to meet and he tells me he is seeing someone else . I don't understand I am a nice girl with a good job and have been told i am beautiful but its just not enough i don't get how he is seeing someone else days after we had sex. I know the best thing is to cut him off i just don't get how he has found someone else when we have been talking for months and he can cut me out when it was him doing all the messaging.

Scroll to see replies

It really depends if you were making it clear that you wanted a relationship. If you weren't it's highly likely he was just wanting sex.

On the other hand, if you were both clear that there were genuine feelings involved then he was just a dick. Good riddens, and you should feel the same way about him. Pity the poor person he's turned to.
Reply 2
Original post by Genocidal
It really depends if you were making it clear that you wanted a relationship. If you weren't it's highly likely he was just wanting sex.

On the other hand, if you were both clear that there were genuine feelings involved then he was just a dick. Good riddens, and you should feel the same way about him. Pity the poor person he's turned to.

I just can't believe he is seeing someone less than half a week after we last had sex , he does not even want that anymore i just don't get it.
(edited 9 years ago)
Reply 3
He wanted to shag you and that was it..
Original post by Anonymous
Original post by Genocidal

I just can't believe he is seeing someone less than half a week after we last had sex , he does not even want that anymore i just don't get it.