The Student Room Group

I feel so alone and so isolated. Please, I beg, give me some help?

Hello.
I really want to talk to someone, anyone who will listen so I thought I’d give it a go posting on here.
I’m currently studying my AS-Levels at an Independent Sixth Form where I used to go to secondary school. This is a bit of background info:
I was bullied badly (not really physically) in Primary School as one of my parents worked as a teaching assistant there and regularly told them off. That, as well as the fact I’d always concentrated on my work instead of mucking around, alienated me from my peers. So, as children regularly do, they did the only thing they knew how to do, they ridiculed me and bullied me to the point where one of them rifled through my bag of clothes whilst swimming one day and stole my underwear, screaming about it to the teacher and leaving me to cope.
My family is what I would describe as Working Class. My father left school with just one GCSE equviliant qualification and my Mother left with 6, by far the brightest in her large family. My Father came from a very, very rough family in London, my Mother just came from a very poor large one in London. They’ve both worked hard to get me where I am today, in a good education.