The Student Room Group

need some advice

Heyy guys so I need some help, I am currently in my second year of college and I am doing geography spanish and an English literature a level and I am doing the extended qualification project and have been predicted 3b's which I am not happy about. I have no idea whether I should apply for law or geography at university I really want to do law but every university I have looked at require very high grades and it seems that geography is my only option if I want to go to a decent university. Do you guys think I have no chance of getting a place at a good university doing law and should just stick to geography or do I have a chance. Also if I do apply for law can I go for universities that require aab or abb due to the fact I am doing an epq project and the fact that I am aiming to do better than my predicted grades, could you recommend any good universities. Thank you in advance
Try playing around with whatuni to find the right courses. It lets you put in your grades and comes up with courses wwith similar entry requirements.

Bear in mind that if you aren't happy with your predicted grades, you should apply to mostly degree courses that have requirements in line with your predictions, and one or two that require grades above your predictions - this is especially true for a subject as competitive as Law.
Original post by ckk18