The Student Room Group

15, In year 11, aspiring doctor, AMA

What is says up there ^^^ :tongue:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by HeavisideDelts
Lol you're wasting your life mate

Haha yeah I get you, I know it's a lot of studying but it's what I have always wanted to do so I'm prepared to spend the many many years working :smile::smile:
Reply 2
Original post by HeavisideDelts
Yeah but it wont get you anywhere

I would say that getting to help people every day is "getting somewhere" :biggrin:
He's a troll ignore him.

I saw you said you'd work your GCSEs after seeing other people regretting not, good plan :tongue:

What are you studying now? And what A Levels do you plan to take?
Reply 4
Original post by L'Evil Fish
He's a troll ignore him.

I saw you said you'd work your GCSEs after seeing other people regretting not, good plan :tongue:

What are you studying now? And what A Levels do you plan to take?

Haha yeah I don't want that to be me later on :0 I am studying all the conpulsary subjects (sciences, maths, english, rs, ICT) and for my options I chose geography, latin, french and photography :smile: they are all going fine, french is a bit of a nightmare though :frown: I am thinking of studying Maths, Biology and Chemistry but still undecided on the last one, maybe english lit or psychology or physics im not sure.

And I am new to this so trust me to reply again and again ������
(edited 9 years ago)
Original post by Izzyyyyy
Haha yeah I don't want that to be me later on :0 I am studying all the conpulsary subjects (sciences, maths, english, rs, ICT) and for my options I chose geography, latin, french and photography :smile: they are all going fine, french is a bit of a nightmare though :frown: I am thinking of studying Maths, Biology and Chemistry but still undecided on the last one, maybe english lit or psychology or physics im not sure.

And I am new to this so trust me to reply again and again ������