The Student Room Group

When will I finally find a boyfriend!?!?!?

I went to a club recently and no guys came to dance with me. It was a party and at a club and I saw random guys going to dance with other girls but none came to me! They all look at me weirdly and ignore me!!! I hate guys. I really want to punch them all. They always ignore me! Even when I go up to one and am friendly they never bother to continue the conversation. They just smile and answer my question and never ask me anything. They just don't want to talk to me!! And they talk to other girls who are uglier than me. I am not going to apologise for saying that because I have a right to express my opinion and I am rather good looking and there are much uglier girls than me who have had 100s of boyfriends and are not even as smart as I am. I am doing my PhD currently! I just finished my BSc
So why is this happening to me!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!? I am soo angry right now?! I was left humiliated yesterday when I was dancing all alone. I had fun but no one bothered about me. I felt so stupid. I just have grown to start hating guys. I mean how can they just ignore me? I do not ignore them! And how can they choose EVERY other girl over me. I mean at least one guy should prefer me right? NONE do!!! I can already predict the comments on this thread: Your personality is horrible, no wonder guys don't like you.
LOL my personality is great but right now I am in a very angry mood and venting so obviously it will seem like that. Just believe me when I say I am smart and intelligent. I was even told a few times to be a stand up comedian haha. And I am quite decent looking to attractive depending on your taste. I dress well too. So what is the problem??? I don't believe everyone has a soul mate but I DO believe everyone can find at least 1 person to date. I mean is that so much to ask!?!? Wtf is going on? I think someone cursed me. I feel like I need to do black magic to get a guy now.

Scroll to see replies