The Student Room Group

self-injurious behaviour research

http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?sid=ykc8zvgyvabdwqm549760

I am a third year student from the University of Northampton. I am interested to see why those who self-injure use the internet. I am interested to know if the population are using the internet in similar ways. If you have time I would be grateful if you could spend around 15 minutes to be a part of my study. All your answers are completely confidential. You do not have to self-injure to be a part of this study. Thank you.
Reply 1
I've just completed this for you :-)
Reply 2
Original post by Juno
I've just completed this for you :-)

Thank you so much!
Reply 3
Hi. I've added this page to my favourites to complete your study this afternoon (EDIT: just finished the survey :smile: ). Just wondering who your supervisor is for this project? I'm looking for potential supervisors for a PhD looking at help-seeking and self-harm (including looking at online support). Best of luck with your project (I know how hard it can be to get a decent number of participants!). Sarah
(edited 9 years ago)
Reply 4
Original post by GoldResearch
Hi there! I have just completed your survey. If you have a few mins to spare, please can you complete mine? I would really appreciate it as I'm still looking for many more participants :smile: It's on online recruitment media.
https://kclbs.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_cTSBlWEn3Ip4ZkV

Thank you! yes of course :smile:
Reply 5
Original post by olinsarah
Hi. I've added this page to my favourites to complete your study this afternoon (EDIT: just finished the survey :smile: ). Just wondering who your supervisor is for this project? I'm looking for potential supervisors for a PhD looking at help-seeking and self-harm (including looking at online support). Best of luck with your project (I know how hard it can be to get a decent number of participants!). Sarah