The Student Room Group

Organizing my life !

I dont know why I am appearing anon but I guess im comfortable that way.. !
Im male, I have some issues to resolve and have no where to turn !

Problem # 1
Well, Im accepting it openly (not blowing my own trumphet) but Im really hardworking guy. Im studying medicine which requires me to study most of the time. Im such a person that I would like to study "hard" but not for long. I find myself stressed out that I start feeling lonely, bored and I feel that theres nothing to life. How do I avoid these feelings and organise myself.

Problem # 2
I have a boyfriend whos the most sweetest person in the world. Im ashamed to say all this but im really tired and bored of our relationship. Hes 11 yrs older than my age. I find that sometimes we dotn have anythign to talk bout. which he says is normal (i know it is) Wer together for a year now and everything is going fine but why do then I fancy younger girls and guys (Im a bi) I often endup dating younger guys n girls and then feel horrible when I think of my boyfriend. We got along so well when we started.. I duno wats wrong now ! What do i do? If u guys feel that somethign is wrong with me throw ur comments. I want to change myself to better !

Problem #3
Im stubborn and rude at time and short tempered. Ive controlled a lot and ive improved a lot. I used to be very very rude and stubborn. I dont know the reason but I was. Im changed a lot, improved myself and always approach people with a smile. Im kind now and most girls refer to me as "that sweet guy".. but I still find myself like the way I use to be. I dont know I want to change this little bit also

Problem #4
I dont know what I want from life
HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
To be honest I think you need to sort out problem 4 and then the rest will come into place.

Dump your boyfriend if its not working out.
Do something new. Keep busy.
Youll get nicer when youre happier.