The Student Room Group

URGENT!!! Help me decide on an idea for a short Horror Production!

This poll is closed

Which idea do you think is the best/ you'd like to watch the most?

1. Computer Monster Virus 0%
2. V.O.I.D 67%
3. Imaginary Asylum 0%
4. Night Terrors33%
Total votes: 3
Hi fellow student roomers!

I'm hoping you can help me out with something.
Basically, I am taking a course on TV/Film at college and my latest assignment is to produce an idea for a short (10-15 minute) single camera (only filmed with one camera at any time) Horror Production.

I have come up with 4 ideas but am struggling to decide which one will be my final idea.

We have access to professional resources but as I am only a first year student, my skills are still being developed with some of the more technical equipment/ software (e.g. CGI in after effects).

If you could please keep that in mind I would be grateful!

So here are my 4 ideas. Please let me know which ONE you think is the best/ which one you would like to watch the most if it were made into a real production. I would like your honest opinions.
Idea 1: Computer Monster Virus (Monster Scare).