The Student Room Group
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website

Zoo Biology

Anybody starting zoo Biology at Nottingham Trent in 2015?
(edited 9 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Hi!
I'm HOPING to study Zoo Biology in 2015 :smile: I got an offer yesterday, and need a Distinction, though I'm thinking I won't get it ahaha :frown:
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website
Reply 2
What are you currently studying? What uni do you want to go to? Id like to meet people before i start so im not as nervous lol! Hope you get the grades you want.

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by tgregory099
What are you currently studying? What uni do you want to go to? Id like to meet people before i start so im not as nervous lol! Hope you get the grades you want.

Posted from TSR Mobile

I'm currently studying Animal Management. I would love to go to NTU, but I also applied for Salford, Wolverhampton and Kent. how about you?
Reply 4
I studied animal management at NTU but i already got my grades and an unconditional offer for zoo bio! NTU is amazing i would definately recommend it :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
I studied animal management at NTU but i already got my grades and an unconditional offer for zoo bio! NTU is amazing i would definately recommend it :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile

I'm in my final year of College, I really want to get onto Zoo Biology, but I also applied for Animal Science (foundation course) and worried I can't get a Distinction for Zoo Bio. I'm also stuck whether to firm Salford or to firm NTU :frown:
Reply 6
Would you be living at NTU? The accomodation is good and they have loads on campus! I believe you need DMM for NTU so you only need D in some modules! I thought i would get MMM but in the end i got DDM so i was suprised lol xx

Posted from TSR Mobile