Visit website

Nunnery Court 2015/16

Hi there :smile: there isn't a thread for Nunnery Court so here it is :smile:

I am in:

Room 1, Flat 03, Floor B
:biggrin:

X

Scroll to see replies

I've already posted on that other thread but I'm Room 3, flat 3, floor B :smile: x
Students relaxing
University of Derby
Derby
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by Laurendutton4
I've already posted on that other thread but I'm Room 3, flat 3, floor B :smile: x

Stupid question but is that second or first floor from ground floor.

I am studying straight up English. Bring on the reading list -_- yay lol

You?

When do you suppose we will get the proper offer of accommodation x
(edited 9 years ago)
Original post by Lulumise
Stupid question but is that second or first floor from ground floor.

I am studying straight up English. Bring on the reading list -_- yay lol

You?

When do you suppose we will get the proper offer of accommodation x

I think it'll be the first floor but not sure :s-smilie: that won't be fun! I'm studying occupational therapy
Reply 4
I think it'll be the first floor but not sure :s-smilie: that won't be fun! I'm studying occupational therapy

Cool well atleast we both found someone now. Good i hope so less stairs to carry my mounds of crap up ahaha
Cool well atleast we both found someone now. Good i hope so less stairs to carry my mounds of crap up ahaha

Yeah it's good. I know haha, I was thinking that too
Reply 6
Hello, I have submitted my application for accommodation at Nunnery court, so I am hoping to get that as it is my first choice. Just a quick question, how long did it take for them to reply with your accommodation (flat number)?
Original post by BryBry27
Hello, I have submitted my application for accommodation at Nunnery court, so I am hoping to get that as it is my first choice. Just a quick question, how long did it take for them to reply with your accommodation (flat number)?