The Student Room Group
Bournemouth University students in library, Talbot campus
Bournemouth University
Poole

Adult nursing at yeovil

Hey.
Move firmed a place for adult nursing with yeovil as my locality. I was wondering if anyone else has firmed for here. Would be nice to get know some people before starting. :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by Lucyc87
Hey.
Move firmed a place for adult nursing with yeovil as my locality. I was wondering if anyone else has firmed for here. Would be nice to get know some people before starting. :smile:

Hi Lucy,

I'm not studying nursing but I am a BU student who comes from Yeovil, so if there's anything you'd like to know about the area then I'd be happy to help :smile:

Alice
Bournemouth University students in library, Talbot campus
Bournemouth University
Poole
Reply 2
Original post by AliBonce
Hi Lucy,

I'm not studying nursing but I am a BU student who comes from Yeovil, so if there's anything you'd like to know about the area then I'd be happy to help :smile:

Alice

Hi. Thanks for replying, erm im originally from the area so that should be fine, is that parking available? As I'll be driving there each day
Reply 3
Hiya I've firmed my place at Yeovil for nursing .... Just gotta pass my degree I'm doing now! Haha do you know the start dates for the course ? Drew 😄
Reply 4
Original post by Drew87
Hiya I've firmed my place at Yeovil for nursing .... Just gotta pass my degree I'm doing now! Haha do you know the start dates for the course ? Drew 😄

Hey :smile:
I was starting to panic im the only one lol, ah so you're doing post grad? What degree are you doing at the moment?
On all my letters it says 21st sept as a start date.
Reply 5