The Student Room Group
Edge Hill University
Edge Hill University
Ormskirk
Visit website

What is everyone going to be studying at Edge Hill University.😊

I have made edge hill my firm choice and as far as accommodation go's, I have chosen graduates court as my first choice. I will be studying early years education. Since I'm moving from quite far away I Just wanted to know what everyone else is studying and whether there going to be staying in accommodations or not. 😊. That way hopefully I will get to know people before I start uni. 😃

Posted from TSR Mobile
(edited 8 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

I am going to be studying Secondary Religious Education with QTS but I will not be living in :smile: Have you been to visit Edge Hill? What did you think of it?
Edge Hill University
Edge Hill University
Ormskirk
Visit website
I'm going to be studying Primary Education and I choose chancellors court as my first choice :smile: where are you moving from?
Reply 3
I'm studying Computing and I'm moving from a tiny town near Bath and Bristol. #Scared
Reply 4
I wonder if the university is on the edge of a hill..?
Reply 5
I'm going to be studying accounting and I want to live on campus
Reply 6
Heya sorry for late reply, I am moving from near London which is quite far:/ I am going I be studying early years education and will be living on campus :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 7
I'm studying teaching learning and mentoring. I'm 42 yrs of age. Working full time as a teaching assistant with two young children. I am terrified. Keep panicking and thicking Have I taken on too much at my age. Will I be able to cope......
I am soooooo scared it's killing me
I'm applying for business management and I'm applying for Palatine Court accommodation if I get an offer aha
I'm studying primary education and living on campus
(edited 8 years ago)
Reply 10
Original post by Angeladgn