The Student Room Group
The University of Gloucestershire
University of Gloucestershire
Cheltenham
Visit website

University of Gloucestershire 2015 Freshers

Just seeing who else will be starting really! :biggrin:
Or if you will be starting in St Francis Close Hall??

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by JessicaSarhx_96

I will be! I'll be in Challinor halls though (still waiting for confirmation mind).
What course are you taking? :smile:
University of Gloucestershire
Cheltenham
Visit website
Ah awesome! I'm going to be doing social work! You?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 3
Video games design, I'm super excited. :biggrin:
Oh wow that sounds so cool!

Posted from TSR Mobile
My boyfriend is in Swansea doing 3d animation maybe I should persuade him to do that instead and move hahaha

Posted from TSR Mobile
Hey I'm studying Photojournalism, just had an offer for accommodation at St Georges, anybody else?
Been offered a spot in shaftburys in FCH - I'm doing psychology and sociology :smile:
I'm studying Film Prodution. However didn't get into Halls, which is a pain. Hopefully find a house on the house-hunting day. :smile:
Original post by lucy whiles
I'm studying Film Prodution. However didn't get into Halls, which is a pain. Hopefully find a house on the house-hunting day. :smile:

Hi there,

We hope you are excited to start your Film Production course!

Our accommodation newsletter can be found here and it has all the details you should need about finding a house. The house hunting event takes place on the 27th of August at Francis Close Hall Campus, but you will need to email:
[email protected] to book your place.

This event will help you meet fellow students looking for housing and you can also take a look at our Freshers Facebook page and post in there about housing.

I hope this helps but let us know if you have any other questions!

Hey! I'm starting English Literature this year, in Francis Close Hall.