The Student Room Group
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website

Find Your Flatmates 2015/16 - Herts

I haven't seen anyone do this so I thought I'd start haha!

Post your flat, halls and course..

I'm doing Early Childhood Education,

My room is on Spalding Court - Enhanced!

Let me know if anyone is near me! :smile:
(edited 8 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
I am on Bellingham court enhanced.

And I'm studying Electrical, Electronic engineering :smile:
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website
I'm studying abroad from California-- getting a degree in English.
Just got my offer for Bellingham Court (townhouse) Flat 36!
Reply 3
I am studying Graphic Design;
De Hav Flat 01
(edited 8 years ago)
Reply 4
im glad someone has started this because i was starting to think i would have to do it! :smile: im a second year student studying sports therapy and im living in the same flat/room as my first year, flat 4 spalding! :smile:
Reply 5
Original post by ellen-
im glad someone has started this because i was starting to think i would have to do it! :smile: im a second year student studying sports therapy and im living in the same flat/room as my first year, flat 4 spalding! :smile:

thats great! im in flat 18 spalding!
Reply 6
Gonna live in my car😂 but I'm doing optometry
Reply 7
Original post by Sweta Parmar
thats great! im in flat 18 spalding!

Spoiler

Reply 8
Original post by ellen-

Spoiler

Reallyy?! Does that mean I'll have the kitchen to myself?! I hope so loooool
Reply 9
Reallyy?! Does that mean I'll have the kitchen to myself?! I hope so loooool

depending on your flatmates it will sometimes feel like that aha! i used to go days without seeing some of mine! but they are a lot lessed cramped which is great! :smile:
Original post by ellen-