The Student Room Group

BTEC Science HELP

Hello everyone thats reading this hope your day was peaceful :tongue:
Well I'm kinda new to this don't know why hehe...
But I'm kinda lost here and I would appreciate it alot if you could help me with a helpful advice or even anything!
Long story short, I'm studying BTEC Science Level 3 year 2 I have C in maths and retaking my English this year. Now the problem is that I want to do pharmacy but I don't think I can get in with just BTEC even if i get DDD which is unfair to be quite honest but anyways...
Can you suggest some good courses to do with BTEC science and you think they can be excepted by universities with btec qualification? Any links advices suggestions are more than enough help for me:h:
ThankYou so much if you tend to read my thread and help me with this❤
This is a list I found from Nottingham university listing btec grade requiements for the courses which accept them. Good luck http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/ugstudy/applying/access-btec-entryrequirements.aspx
Original post by Neen96
Hello everyone thats reading this hope your day was peaceful :tongue:
Well I'm kinda new to this don't know why hehe...
But I'm kinda lost here and I would appreciate it alot if you could help me with a helpful advice or even anything!
Long story short, I'm studying BTEC Science Level 3 year 2 I have C in maths and retaking my English this year. Now the problem is that I want to do pharmacy but I don't think I can get in with just BTEC even if i get DDD which is unfair to be quite honest but anyways...
Can you suggest some good courses to do with BTEC science and you think they can be excepted by universities with btec qualification? Any links advices suggestions are more than enough help for me:h:
ThankYou so much if you tend to read my thread and help me with this❤