The Student Room Group
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London

Scroll to see replies

Are you a returning student? Just wondering, cause I applied for accommodation and I haven't heard anything yet. When did you hear? I'm getting a bit impatient.
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
he's a returning student.
Reply 3
Dark and Lovely
he's a returning student.

She's *

And yes. I heard about it about 1 week ago...raaah crap I forgot you guys get offers later on. When do you get your offers? x
Oops sorry, mid august after results.
Reply 5
Dark and Lovely
Oops sorry, mid august after results.

Hahaha its just me being a bitch, you had no way of knowing :smile:)

Oh yeah of course! Geez, university really IS making me stupider =/
Wild Thing
She's *

And yes. I heard about it about 1 week ago...raaah crap I forgot you guys get offers later on. When do you get your offers? x

I'm a returning student too. That's why I was asking. :s-smilie:

Did they email you with the offer? When did you apply?
Reply 7
more adventurous
I'm a returning student too. That's why I was asking. :s-smilie:

Did they email you with the offer? When did you apply?

All of my friends have received a response! I applied end of Feb or something along those lines :smile:
Reply 8
Wild Thing
All of my friends have received a response! I applied end of Feb or something along those lines :smile:

OMG HAHAHA YOU ARE STILL ON HERE U HO! ehhe im loving it, i couldnt resist and had to come back. so you got a response from halls applications already? i applied ages ago in feb too i havent heard ****, is there sometwhere specific where we need to look?
Wild Thing

The *******s at the accommodation office ****ed up my application. I'm livid.

"Thank you for your e-mail. Please note that your
application was not included in the first round of
allocations as it was submitted in the 'web blank'
application period rather than '2007 Returning Students