The Student Room Group
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website

Housemates needed

I'm looking for 3 housemates, I have a nice house in Hatfield, which is a 5 minute walk from uni, nice garden, nice neighbours and nice landlady. It's £390 a month, excluding bills -Artists and Musicians preferable! :tongue:
Reply 1
Hiya, I'm an artist! When are these available from?
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website
Reply 2
Hey. We're a group of two looking for group to live with next year. At the moment looking at 5 bed houses with bills included for 110 a week. Interested in Dehav or College lane.
Original post by Merow
Hey. We're a group of two looking for group to live with next year. At the moment looking at 5 bed houses with bills included for 110 a week. Interested in Dehav or College lane.

Hi there, I am currently looking for people to share a flat with for year 2016/17, it'd be great if we can talk about it!
Reply 4
Original post by lalalalalola
Hi there, I am currently looking for people to share a flat with for year 2016/17, it'd be great if we can talk about it!

Hi - female starting Jewellery Design degree in Sept and looking for a house share - are you still looking for people?
Hi there,
I am currently looking for accommotation as I am going to be an undergraduate fashion student at herts university.
Could you please let me know if the room is still available?

Original post by Jenchanted
I'm looking for 3 housemates, I have a nice house in Hatfield, which is a 5 minute walk from uni, nice garden, nice neighbours and nice landlady. It's £390 a month, excluding bills -Artists and Musicians preferable! :tongue:
Hi there,
I am currently looking for accommotation as I am going to be an undergraduate fashion student at herts university.
Could you please let me know if the room is still available?

Original post by Merow

Quick Reply

Latest

Trending