The Student Room Group

Please, can someone help me?

I have really bad anxiety, and I always struggle to concentrate in lessons. As a child, I visited one of those places where they check if you have autism, adhd, that sort of stuff. I didn't have any of them.
I'm sexually active, but not really like every day, maybe every 2-3 days, but that's not the case.

I am in my last year, 5th year of school (year 11) with exams pressuring on me, and I'm finding it hard coping right now. Me and my girlfriend broke up around 2 month before last christmas, and that was because of a guy who I thought I could call my friend. He basically got me drunk, took over my phone, and said hurtful stuff to my girl and which we got back together a month later of severe pain, I tried to move on however, but it didnt work, so I went back to my lovely girlfriend.

All goes moderate throughout the year, I feel depressed as usual, but who doesnt right?

Towards the end of 2015, around September, we had an argument how she had been speaking to other guys.
Is it possible to be traumatized by the things she has been saying to him? Because It's been 6 month now and I'm still as worse when I found out.